О НАС

banner1-940x218          Наш Центр является надежным и эффективным партнером для иностранных абитуриентов и украинских учебных заведений. Мы информируем иностранных абитуриентов о образовательных программах украинских учебных заведений, о преимуществах украинского образования на международном уровне.
     Наш Центр проводит информационно-рекламные мероприятия: лекции, «круглые столы», РR-акции, семинары, симпозиумы, конференции, выставки, и другие публичные мероприятия.
     Основной целью работы УКРАИНСКОГО ЦЕНТРА МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ОТНОШЕНИЙ является создания модели набора иностранных абитуриентов для обучение в Украине на принципах прозрачности, ответственности и комплексной профориентации.
     Мы предоставляем информационную поддержку в вопросах организации въезда и пребывания иностранцев в Украине с целью обучения, консультируем по вопросам нормативно-правового регулирования, популяризируем украинское образования на целевых зарубежных рынках, осуществляем регистрацию приглашений иностранцам на обучение, обеспечиваем мониторинг количественных и качественных показателей предоставления украинскими учебными заведениями образовательных услуг иностранцам.
harv-001     Мы исследуем отечественный и мировой опыт международного сотрудничества в области высшего образования. Обеспечиваем развития международного сотрудничества с отечественными и международными организациями и учреждениями. Проводим работу с посольствами иностранных государств.
     Знакомим иностранных студентов с, законами Украины, общепринятыми нормами поведения и положением об обучении в Украине, правилами проживания и передвижения иностранных граждан на территории Украины, а также правилами внутреннего распорядка университета и общежитий.
     Обеспечиваем организованный отдых иностранных учащихся во внеурочное время в течение учебного года.
     Наш Центр, сотрудничает с высшими учебными заведениями Украины, органами государственной власти Украины, дипломатическими представительствами Украины за рубежом, посольствами других стран в Украине.
     Результаты такой работы, свидетельствуют о международном признании полученного в Украине образования, которое обеспечивает высокий уровень профессиональной и научной подготовки национальных кадров разных стран, его авторитета на международном рынке труда.

Наш Центр Ваш надёжный партнёр в решении всех вопросов, связанных с получением образования в Украине.

ABOUT US

banner1-940x218     Our Centre is a reliable and efficient partner for prospective foreign students and Ukrainian educational institutions. We inform prospective foreign students about educational programmes of Ukrainian institutions and advantages of Ukrainian education at the international level. Our Centre has been conducting information and advertising events: lectures, “round tables”, РR campaigns, seminars, symposia, conferences, exhibitions and other public events.
     Main purpose of activities carried out by the UKRAINIAN CENTER OF INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS is creation of a model for admission of prospective foreign students to educational institutions in Ukraine pursuant to the principles of transparency, responsibility and complex professional orientation.
     We provide informational support in connection with the issues related to organization for the foreigners’ entry into, and stay in, Ukraine for the purpose of studying at the educational institutions; render consultations related to statutory regulation; popularize Ukrainian education on the target foreign markets; conduct registration of invitations for foreigners in connection with their education; ensure monitoring of quantity and quality indicators in connection with provision of educational services to foreigners by Ukrainian educational institutions.
harv-001We explore the domestic and international experience of international cooperation in the field of higher education. We ensure development of international cooperation with domestic and international organizations and institutions. We work with foreign embassies.
     We acquaint international students with the legislative framework of Ukraine, the generally accepted norms of behavior and features of training in Ukraine, the rules of residence and movement of foreign nationals in the territory of Ukraine, as well as the internal regulations of universities and dormitories.
     We arrange for package holidays for foreign students after school during the academic year.
     Our Center has been cooperating with Ukrainian institutions of higher learning, state authorities, diplomatic representations of Ukraine abroad and embassies of other countries in Ukraine.
     The results of our activities attest to international recognition of the education gained in Ukraine, which ensures a high level of professional and scientific training of domestic experts for various countries, its reputation on the international labor market.

Our center is a reliable partner in resolving all issues related to gaining education in Ukraine.